top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaya Becker

Homework, homework, beautiful sunsets, and more homework

Definitely feeling the full swing of things this semester with all the work piling up and due dates creeping closer and closer. This past week has been nothing but working on school projects and of course, a lot of homework. My research project for icthyology I think will be very interesting since we get to pick our own topic. Hopefully I will be able to do mine on shark behavior or shark predation which should be very interesting! Thankfully, tropical storm Karen barely hit us last week and we go hit with very minimal damage AND a beautiful sunset right before the storm.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Best. School. Ever. 😍

I know its only been a couple weeks into the semester so far but this university is honestly the best school I have been to yet! Studying in Australia, I can already notice a few differences than the

bottom of page